Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
OFFICIAL SITE OF BROOKDALE COMMUNITY COLLEGE ATHLETICS

Brookdale Athletics Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katelyn P. Amundson
Director-Athletics & Recreation
732-224-2123 kamundson@brookdalecc.edu
Trish Taylor
Assistant Director - Athletics & Recreation
732-224-2379 ttaylor@brookdalecc.edu
Ed Galante
Coordinator - Athletics & Recreation
732-224-2669 egalante@brookdalecc.edu
Paige Eckert
Administrative Assistant
732-224-2377 peckert@brookdalecc.edu
Dylan Harrington
Head Athletic Trainer
SD Gameday
732-224-2755 dharrington@brookdalecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Johnny Johnson
Head Baseball Coach
732-224-2377 jjohnson@brookdalecc.edu
Gerald Malanga
Assistant Baseball Coach
Jay Blackwell
Assistant Baseball Coach
Jacob Werb
Assistant Baseball Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katrina Thornton
Head Cheerleading Coach
732-673-6332 kthornton@brookdalecc.edu
Jillian Cillo
Assistant Cheerleading Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Cisek
Head Men's Basketball Coach
732-224-2731 pcisek@brookdalecc.edu
Charlie Hawthorne
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
732-224-2731 chawthorne@brookdalecc.edu
Kurt Fenchel
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
732-224-2731
Ron Pastore
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
732-224-2731

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Tursi
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
732-224-2377 mtursijr@brookdalecc.edu
Dennis Flynn
Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach
732-224-2377 dpflynn@brookdalecc.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brad Fraley
Head Men's Soccer Coach
732-224-2377 wfraley@brookdalecc.edu
Connor Hansen
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
732-224-2377
Jose Bastidas
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
732-224-2377
Michael Durazzo
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
732-224-2377

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Macchio
Head Men's Tennis Coach
732-224-2377 jmacchio@brookdalecc.edu
Patrick Lombardi
Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
732-224-2377
Billy Dannevig
Assistant Men's Tennis Coach
732-224-2377

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Pacillo
Head Softball Coach
732-224-2377 apacillo@brookdalecc.edu
Antonia Pacillo
Assistant Softball Coach
Paul Garelick
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rich Brunson
Head Women's Basketball Coach
732-224-2737 rbrunson@brookdalecc.edu
Eddie Harris Jr.
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach / Director of Player Development
eharris@brookdalecc.edu
Ryan Murray
Women's Basketball Manager

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Tursi
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
732-224-2377 mtursijr@brookdalecc.edu
Dennis Flynn
Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach
732-224-2377 dpflynn@brookdalecc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nil Onder
Head Women's Soccer Coach
732-224-1867 nonder@brookdalecc.edu
Jada Trotta
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
732-224-2377

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Suzee Krebs
Head Women's Tennis Coach
732-224-2377 skrebs@brookdalecc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike O'Krepki
Head Women's Volleyball Coach
732-224-2377 mokrepki@brookdalecc.edu
Pete Bailey
Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach
732-224-2377