Brookdale Athletics Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Katelyn P. Amundson Director-Athletics & Recreation 732-224-2123 kamundson@brookdalecc.edu
Trish Taylor Assistant Director - Athletics & Recreation 732-224-2379 ttaylor@brookdalecc.edu
David Tomkins Coordinator-Athletics & Recreation 732-224-2376 dtomkins@brookdalecc.edu
Cassidy Brzozowski Administrative Assistant - Athletics & Recreation 732-224-2377 cbrzozowski@brookdalecc.edu
Dylan Harrington Head Athletic Trainer SD Gameday 732-224-2755 dharrington@brookdalecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Johnny Johnson Head Baseball Coach 732-224-2377 jjohnson@brookdalecc.edu
Ed Galante Assistant Baseball Coach egalante@brookdalecc.edu
Chris Behan Assistant Baseball Coach
Joe Behan Assistant Baseball Coach

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Katrina Thornton Head Cheerleading Coach 732-673-6332 kthornton@brookdalecc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Cisek Head Men's Basketball Coach 732-224-2731 pcisek@brookdalecc.edu
Charlie Hawthorne Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach 732-224-2731 chawthorne@brookdalecc.edu
Kurt Fenchel Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 732-224-2731
Ron Pastore Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 732-224-2731
John Rivera Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 732-224-2731

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Tursi Head Men's Cross Country Coach 732-224-2377 mtursijr@brookdalecc.edu
Dennis Flynn Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach 732-224-2377 dpflynn@brookdalecc.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Zoni Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 732-224-2377 dzoni@brookdalecc.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Brad Fraley Head Men's Soccer Coach 732-224-2377 wfraley@brookdalecc.edu
Connor Hansen Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 732-224-2377
Jose Bastidas Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 732-224-2377
Michael Durazzo Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 732-224-2377

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Bo Scannapieco Head Softball Coach 732-552-5308 tscannapieco@brookdalecc.edu
Olivia Carbone Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Brunson Head Women's Basketball Coach 732-224-2737 rbrunson@brookdalecc.edu
Eddie Harris Jr. Assistant Women's Basketball Coach / Director of Player Development eharris@brookdalecc.edu
Ryan Murray Women's Basketball Manager

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Tursi Head Women's Cross Country Coach 732-224-2377 mtursijr@brookdalecc.edu
Dennis Flynn Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach 732-224-2377 dpflynn@brookdalecc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Nil Onder Head Women's Soccer Coach 732-224-1867 nonder@brookdalecc.edu
Caroline Duerr Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 732-224-2377

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Mike O'Krepki Head Women's Volleyball Coach 732-224-2377 mokrepki@brookdalecc.edu
Pete Bailey Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach 732-224-2377