Brookdale Athletics Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Katelyn P. Amundson Director-Athletics & Recreation 732-224-2123 kamundson@brookdalecc.edu
Trish Taylor Assistant Director - Athletics & Recreation 732-224-2379 ttaylor@brookdalecc.edu
David Tomkins Coordinator-Athletics & Recreation 732-224-2376 dtomkins@brookdalecc.edu
Meghan Begley Administrative Assistant - Athletics & Recreation 732-224-2377 mbegley@brookdalecc.edu
Pete Fusco Head Athletic Trainer SD Gameday 732-224-2755 pfusco@brookdalecc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Johnny Johnson Head Baseball Coach 732-224-2377 jjohnson@brookdalecc.edu
Ed Galante Assistant Baseball Coach egalante@brookdalecc.edu
Chris Behan Assistant Baseball Coach
Joe Behan Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Paul Cisek Head Men's Basketball Coach 732-224-2731 pcisek@brookdalecc.edu
Charlie Hawthorne Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach 732-224-2731 chawthorne@brookdalecc.edu
Kurt Fenchel Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 732-224-2731
Ron Pastore Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 732-224-2731
John Rivera Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 732-224-2731

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Rich Brunson Head Women's Basketball Coach 732-224-2737 rbrunson@brookdalecc.edu
Eddie Harris Jr. Assistant Women's Basketball Coach / Director of Player Development eharris@brookdalecc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Katrina Thornton Head Cheerleading Coach 732-673-6332 kthornton@brookdalecc.edu

Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Tursi Head Cross Country Coach 732-224-2377 mtursijr@brookdalecc.edu
Dennis Flynn Assistant Cross Country Coach 732-224-2377 dpflynn@brookdalecc.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Heller Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 732-224-2377 sheller@brookdalecc.edu
Marc Scoran Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach 732-224-2377

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Rafferty Head Men's Soccer Coach 732-224-2377 trafferty@brookdalecc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Bo Scannapieco Head Softball Coach 732-552-5308 tscannapieco@brookdalecc.edu
Lauren Garofalo Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Poline Mackiewicz Head Women's Volleyball Coach 732-224-2377 pmackiewicz@brookdalecc.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
John Macchio Head Men's Tennis Coach 732-224-2377
Billy Dannevig Assistant Men's Tennis Coach 732-224-2377

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Katie Amundson Head Women's Soccer Coach 732-224-2123 kamundson@brookdalecc.edu
Nilufer Onder Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 732-224-2377
Meghan Begley Assistant Women's Soccer Coach 732-224-2377

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Max Zeugner Head Women's Tennis Coach 732-224-2377